Befriending the Boyfriend Jean

I used to never think I could find a pair of a loose jeans that were flattering, but eventually after much shopping I finally found the right pair!

I love the boyfriend jean look. It is so casual and comfortable and can be worn with almost any type of shoe.

img_3356

These jeans are from American Eagle, and I actually bought them a size smaller than I usually wear because they are meant to be baggy but I did not want them huge.

These are perfect because they’re small enough to where they fit my thighs but big enough to have tops tucked in.

img_3358

This J Crew top is the perfect transitional sweater from winter to spring. The flower pearl detail adds glam even to these ripped boyfriend jeans.

img_3360

I have now decided that slip on tennis shoes are what I am going to live in. These shoes are from Red Dress Boutique, and the blush pink shade goes with everything and in every season.

These boyfriend jeans can also be worn with a cute block heel and a classy tank top. The look is versatile, just another reason to love it!

One thought on “Befriending the Boyfriend Jean

Leave a Reply

