Work it Out

When I am not in class or in meetings or playing for the club soccer team here at ETSU, I am always trying to be in the gym!

I love the feeling after working out and it doesn’t hurt to look cute while you do it.

This entire outfit (except the shoes) is from Fabletics by Kate Hudson. I love everything she has with this brand and it is reasonably priced compared to other workouts brands like Lululemon.

You may look at this shirt and think it would be so hot in the gym because of the long sleeves, but because of the open back it actually kept me cooler than a normal t-shirt.

One of my favorite classes to take at the gym is cycling, and you have to have a good pair of leggings for that and the cutouts on the side of these are just extra cuteness!

I’m wearing my favorite New Balance tennis shoes here that I normally wear to the gym when I’m just working out and not taking classes. They are great for just walking around too, and the colors mix great with all kinds of outfits!

dsc_0628I love going for coffee after the gym, and this outfit is perfectly transitional for that. Since you just worked out, go for the non-fat milk in your coffee instead just to make it all worth it!

Nike shorts and a cute tank are also perfect for the gym, especially if you are doing high-intensity workouts with a lot of running.

Either way, the cute workout outfit can be the perfect motivator to get into the gym!

Photography by Valerie Haney. Contact her at this email! Valerie Haney Photography

2 thoughts on “Work it Out

Leave a Reply

